2018 Commissioners



Major League Commissioner

 

Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com


Minor League Commissioners

 

Kevin Anderson kevinanderson@taneybaseball.com

Lou Cammisa  lou cammisa@taneybaseball.com

 


AAA Commissioner

 

Tim Creech  timcreech@taneybaseball.com


 
Tee Ball Commissioners Mary Grace Bernardo  marygracebernardo@taneybaseball.com 
DeWitt Brown  dewittbrown@taneybaseball.com
Bobby Wu  bobbywu@taneybaseball.com

Pee Wee Commissioner

 

Amy Branzuela amybranzuela@taneybaseball.com




 

Other Contacts



Tournament Teams Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Uniforms Don Winthrop donwinthrop@taneybaseball.com

Dewey LaRosa deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com

Equipment Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com



Fields & Scheduling            

Dewey LaRosa deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com


Umpires Lou Cammisa loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Registration Ellen Siegel ellenjsiegel@taneybaseball.com
   
   

 

Basketball Director                                    


Jason King jasonking@taneybaseball.com           







 
 
Board of Directors 2017-2018

Executive Board

Dewey LaRosa, President
deweylarosa@taneybaseball.com

Lawrence Copeland, Vice President
@taneybaseball.com

Don Winthrop, Treasurer
donwinthrop@taneybaseball.com

Ellen Siegel*, Secretary
ellenjsiegel@taneybaseball.com

Directors

Amy Branzuela
amybranzuela@taneybaseball.com

Lou Cammisa
loucammisa@taneybaseball.com

Jason King
jasonking@taneybaseball.com

Alex Rice
alexrice@taneybaseball.com

Nick Volpe
nickvolpe
@taneybaseball.com 

Honorary Board Members

Bob Hyland**
Miguel Nuila*
Jane Frankel*
Steve Rosenzweig*
Linda Rosenzweig* 
Tracy Smith 
Rick Winward 

* Founding Member

**Deceased

 
 
Contact Us
TANEY YOUTH BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

744 South Street, Box 133
Philadelphia, PA 19147
(267) 713-8838
taneybaseball@gmail.com
http://www.taneybaseball.com

 

 

Taney Youth Baseball Association   -   744 South Street Box 133, Philadelphia, PA 19147   -   taneybaseball@gmail.com   -   (267) 713-8838